

Indian Society for Technical Education (ISTE)

New Delhi



National Level

Srinivasa Ramanujan Mathematical Competitions 2024 (SRMC 2024)

Polytechnic Colleges - Final Round - Level 3 National Level Winners List

S.No.	Prize	Name of the Student	Year	Department	Name of the College	State
1	First	KISHORE KUMAR BALAJI	I	MECHANICAL	THIAGARAJAR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, SALEM - 636005	TAMIL NADU
2	Second	ARAVIND S	III	COMPUTER ENGINEERING	THIAGARAJAR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, SALEM - 636005	TAMIL NADU
3	Third	NEELDHARSHAN	I	DEEE	PSG POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, COIMBATORE - 641004	TAMIL NADU
4	Third	SANIYA SAMEER SHAIKH	I	COMPUTER	A.I. ABDUL RAZZAK KALSEKAR POLYTECHNIC	MAHARASHTRA

Dr. A. SANKARA SUBRAMANIAN

Chairman, ISTE Tamilnadu Section Principal, Sankar Polytechnic College, Tirunelveli